In Memoriam...

Collinwood Lodge dedicates the following pages to
our brothers who have traveled to the other shore,
"from whose bourne no traveler returns". 

Brother Don B. Kincaid

Brother William S. Yates

RWB Donald D. Crites

Brother Robert J. Boetcher

Brother Shawn R. Mc Collum

Worshipful Brother A. John Starp

Worshipful Brother Harold W. Ullman

Worshipful Brother Robert A. Smalley

Brother William C. Moser, III